top of page
  • NEXUS

Zoom matchmaking event


Even though you don't have a chance to visit Japan this year..

Why don't you join our Zoom matchmaking event and meet ladies ?


【Date and time】10th December (Sun) 3pm Japan time

  2pm Singapore time

10am Dubai time


【Participant】👨30s and 40s  👩20s and 30s

Those who are seriously looking for a future partner

Who can submit the ID and follow our dating rule if matches.


【Fee】Non-member SGD60 Member SGD30


【Details】You can can talk to each person individually using the zoom breakout room.


【Application】Please make pre-registration here (not final registration)

https://nexus.smartmatchapp.com/client/submissionform/9/


If the number of participants exceeds the capacity, the event will be held the following week.


Comments


bottom of page